Thought

Profile picture for Now&Me member @nowandme

Now&Me @nowandme

drop a 🧡 if you like our new logo (⁠◕⁠ᴗ⁠◕⁠✿⁠)

🏭
🏯
Profile picture for Now&Me member @aiena
🗼
⛺
🌁
🌃
🏙
🌄
83 replies
🏭
Anonymous
•

👎

🏯
Anonymous
•

Thoda zyada simple nai hai? Anyways 🧡

🚍
Anonymous
•

Hyy

🚐
Anonymous
•

Yo

🏯
Anonymous
•

Kya hii? Jaante bhi ho? Aisehi bas hii

This thought has been deleted by the thought author
This thought has been deleted by the thought author
Profile picture for Now&Me member @aiena

Anant @aiena

•

👎👎

This thought has been deleted by the thought author
🗼
Anonymous
•

🧡

🚋
Anonymous
•

💛

⛺
Anonymous
•

This logo is fine but earlier it was much better

🎠
Anonymous
•

🤣nice review

⛺
Anonymous
•

😜😂

🌁
Anonymous
•

🥴

🌃
Anonymous
•

🧡

🏙
Anonymous
•

🤍

🌄
Anonymous
•

(⁠◕⁠ᴗ⁠◕⁠✿⁠)(⁠◕⁠ᴗ⁠◕⁠✿⁠)(⁠◕⁠ᴗ⁠◕⁠✿⁠)(⁠◕⁠ᴗ⁠◕⁠✿⁠)(⁠◕⁠ᴗ⁠◕⁠✿⁠)

This thought has been deleted by the thought author
Profile picture for Now&Me member @zee_sha
@zee_sha
•

Tere dukh alag he hai bhai 😂

This thought has been deleted by the thought author
This thought has been deleted by the thought author
Profile picture for Now&Me member @zee_sha
@zee_sha
•

Ary suno Now and Me waalo… ye chat me gif/meme ka option add kardo yaar… pljj… 🥺

This thought has been deleted by the thought author
@girlwithwings
•

💙 ye wala

This thought has been deleted by the thought author
Profile picture for Now&Me member @angel_sumo

Nandini ✨✨ @angel_sumo

•

🧡
Do something else

Profile picture for Now&Me member @20s_baby_girl

Rashi @20s_baby_girl

•

Kuch interesting feature add karne Bola tha tumne toh logo hi change kar diya

This thought has been deleted by the thought author
🌉
Anonymous
•

Haan kitchen add karwao isme rashi ben cooker nhi chada paa rahi hein 💀

♨
Anonymous
•

what kind of feature like

🎡
Anonymous
•

😂😂

Profile picture for Now&Me member @20s_baby_girl

Rashi @20s_baby_girl

•

Nikal yrr😂😂

Profile picture for Now&Me member @20s_baby_girl

Rashi @20s_baby_girl

•

Like the ability to share memes,pics,active video links in public groups that’ll be fun

🚇
Anonymous
•

Yeah why not… that way it’ll be just like reddit

🌇
Anonymous
•

👎👎👎👎

This thought has been deleted by the thought author
Profile picture for Now&Me member @dead_acc1111

avi @dead_acc1111

•

🤍>>>🧡

Violates community guidelines
💈
Anonymous
•

🥷🏻☕

This thought has been deleted by the thought author
🎪
Anonymous
•

Functionality to sahi karlo phele

🚂
Anonymous
•

I don’t like this Font. Comic Sans rules!!!

🚃
Anonymous
•

Logo like puzzle…

🚄
Anonymous
•

Too loud

🚅
Anonymous
•

🧡 this logo is cute . Nice job

🏭
Anonymous
•

Too political.

🚆
Anonymous
•

Old is gold 🪙

🚇
Anonymous
•

You guys need to monitor group chats

🚈
Anonymous
•

Why not fix the lagging … instead of the logo…

🚊
Anonymous
•

Too slow

@poorna
•

Great ♥

🚝
Anonymous
•

It’s quite mediocre. It’s also very oversimplified.

🚞
Anonymous
•

Yes I do

🚋
Anonymous
•

yes

🚌
Anonymous
•

I can’t post a story here. Text is not posting. Useless app

🚎
Anonymous
•

Not really … Old one is better

Profile picture for Now&Me member @wowhow

Wowhow:/ @wowhow

•

I’m silently judging this font choice.😶

🌇
Anonymous
•

Yarr boring bna dia app ko sach m ap logo ne

🚑
Anonymous
•

Please stick with the older one… twas finer

🚒
Anonymous
•

The previous one was classy.

🚓
Anonymous
•

As Media industry Artist. I pretty much loved logo and installed App.

@glad_rocket
•

Moods

Read more

👀
Anonymous
What are your mbti types? I'm an infp :)
👀
Anonymous
Having thoughts of ending my life
4
Profile picture for Now&Me member @ow97038

Olivia.R 🥺💕 @ow97038

Is anyone wanting to talk😅
42
@love_miller
I want to die 😭😭😭😭 i lost everything

May contain sensitive content.
Click here to read

1
➕ OtherTrigger Warning
👀
Anonymous
I want to die I'm tried

May contain sensitive content.
Click here to read

1
👀
Anonymous
What's your mbti?
6
Profile picture for Now&Me member @nitesh26

Nitesh Subedi @nitesh26

Lets follow each others to Instagram😊
6
🌌 3am ThoughtsTrigger Warning
Profile picture for Now&Me member @aubrey

Aubrey @aubrey

yall i want to die

May contain sensitive content.
Click here to read

7